Archiving Photos

Archiving is a safe and easy way to store online backup copies of your photos when they are no longer needed for client viewing. Your pictures are redundantly stored on multiple hard-drives in the cloud at several different locations. Archiving your files with ShootProof is 400 times more reliable than saving your photos on a typical hard drive! 

Your original-size photos are stored securely in the cloud, and with just one click, you can download your files or un-archive an entire Event to give clients access immediately for viewing, purchasing, or downloading.  Plus, all of your gallery settings and visitor logs are preserved when you Archive through ShootProof.

Plus, Archiving photos will also free up space in your ShootProof photo plan, which allows you to have more photos in live galleries without having to upgrade your plan.


Learn More:

What does Archiving cost?

How do I Archive my photos / remove them from Archiving?