How do I change my plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time!

If you move between plans, we will prorate the charges, either leaving a credit in your account for your unused amount, or charging you the difference for the new upgraded plan. Your billing cycle is reset every time you change plans.
 

Changing Plans

1. Click the Account Icon  > Plan & Billing.

2. Select a monthly or yearly plan.

Updating Your Credit Card Information

1. Click the Account Icon  > Plan & Billing > Credit Card

2. Enter your card information and click save.