How do I close my account?

We love our photographers and we don't want you to leave! However, if you've decided it's time to close your account, it's necessary to notify us in writing at support@shootproof.com from the email address associated with the account. 

Please contact us no less than 10 calendar days prior to the end of a billing period; otherwise, we reserve the right to renew your subscription and charge your account accordingly.

If your account has fewer than 100 photos in it, moving to the Free Plan may be a better option for you. You'll be able to use all of our features without permanently deleting your account, and this gives you the opportunity to keep your settings intact and give us another try in the future.

If there's anything we can do to make ShootProof a better fit for your business, please let us know!