Your Mobile Apps do not expire.
What happens to a Mobile App if I delete a gallery?
Mobile Apps and galleries are actually completely different entities, so even if a gallery expires or is deleted, the Mobile App is unaffected. Regardless of the status of a gallery, the Mobile App will continue to work.
However, if you've linked a Mobile App to a gallery, that link would be broken if a viewer opened the App and clicked the "visit the gallery" link (since the gallery wouldn't exist or would be inactive).
What happens to a Mobile App if I delete it from my Studio Panel?
Apps that have been downloaded by your client will work forever unless they are deleted from the device (e.g. mobile phone or iPad).
So, even if you delete them from your Studio Panel, Mobile Apps that have been downloaded by your client will work forever unless they are deleted from the client’s device. However, any new installations from that point forward will not work. Likewise, if the client were to share the App via social media or by emailing the download link to someone else, the App will not work.
ShootProof does reserve the right to remove Mobile Apps from your account if they have not been downloaded for more than a full year.